Outfit of the Day – Powerful

In the summer, I love wearing lightweight tops and skirts. (Okay, to be fair, I love wearing skirts in any season). That is sort of my uniform. Today’s outfit makes me feel flirty and feminine.

I paired my absolute favorite skirt with a new tank from New Balance. The hat I bought last year at Nordstrom Rack. I love hats. If I could, I’d wear that hat literally everywhere.

The earrings are my design and the sunglasses are from Target. They have the best shades. Every time I go there, I walk out with a new pair of sunglasses. (It’s a sickness, really).

Skirt – local thrift store

Tank top – New Balance

Hat – Nordstrom Rack

Sunglasses – Target

Earrings – my design

(check out my Etsy shop for more jewelry)

 

Leave a Reply

