Happy Fathers Day!

“Dads are most ordinary men turned by love into heroes, adventurers, story-tellers, and singers of song.” – Pam Brown

Photo credit: naturallyhillary.wordpress.com

To all the dads of the world – today is your day. Thank you for protecting us, loving us and most of all believing in us. The universe is a better place with you in it.

And a special shoutout to my dad, who always knows just what to say to bring a smile to my face, who taught me that girls can do anything that boys can do and helping me up whenever I fall. I love you dad!

Leave a Reply

